The Certificate III in Competitive Systems and Practices requires a total of ten (10) units of competency comprised of the following.

Core Units of Competency
Complete the following three (3) units from the list below.
Unit code Unit title
MSS403001A Implement competitive systems and practices
MSAENV272B Participate in environmentally sustainable work practices
MSAPMOHS200A Work safely

Elective Units of Competency
Group A
Complete a minimum of one (1) units from the list below.
Unit code Unit title
MSS403002A Ensure process improvements are sustained
MSS403010A Facilitate change in an organisation implementing competitive systems and practices

Group B
Complete a minimum of two (2) units from the list below.
Unit code Unit title
MSS402030A Apply cost factors to work practices
MSS402080A Undertake root cause analysis
MSS403051A  Mistake proof an operational process
MSAPMSUP390A Use structured problem solving tools

Group C
The balance of four (4) elective units of competency may be selected in any combination from Group A, Group B and Group C.
Unit code Unit title
MSS402002A Sustain process improvements
MSS402010A  Manage the impact of change on own work
MSS402020A  Apply quick changeover procedures
MSS402021A  Apply Just in Time procedures 
MSS402040A Apply 5S procedures 
Note: Units with prerequisites are marked with an asterisk (*). Prerequisite units must be counted in the total number of units required for completion of the qualification.For more information or to discuss your options please contact us.

Copyright Fortunity Training © | Disclaimer | Site Map | Online software for accountants by Wolters Kluwer